DesignRush issued the quarterly list of the top technology companies that help businesses create, evolve and maintain their software solutions.

In 2020, the digital transformation market had a total value of $469.8 billion. With an annual growth rate of 16.5%, the market is expected to reach $1,009.8 billion in 2025. As the demand for digital transformation services, including custom software development, grows, so does the market.

DesignRush, a B2B marketplace that connects brands with agencies, has released the third quarterly list of the top technology companies to hire. The list includes both generalists, offshore software developers and industry experts:

The top technology companies worldwide, according to DesignRush’s Q3 list, are:

  • Amalgama - amalgama.co
  • Andolasoft - andolasoft.com
  • Anyalpha - anyalpha.com
  • Apiumhub - apiumhub.com
  • Applify Tech - applify.co
  • Apptread - apptread.com
  • AWH - awh.net
  • BeyondKey Systems - beyondkey.com
  • BitBag - bitbag.io
  • BlueBash - bluebash.co
  • Borne Agency - borneagency.com
  • ByteAnt - byteant.com
  • Calibrate - calibrated.io
  • CedCommerce - cedcommerce.com
  • Cleevio - cleevio.com
  • Cloud Solutions - cloudsltns.com
  • Code Inspiration - codeinspiration.pro
  • Coderiders - coderiders.am
  • Codete - codete.com
  • CognitiveClouds - cognitiveclouds.com
  • Deline Media - delinemedia.com
  • DevsData - devsdata.com
  • DigiGround - digiground.com.au
  • Dinarys Gmbh - dinarys.com
  • Dinarys - dinarys.com
  • EDISON Software Development Centre - edsd.com
  • Exaud - exaud.com
  • Experion Technologies - experionglobal.com
  • Fayrix Software - fayrix.com
  • Gecko Dynamics - geckodynamics.com
  • Geomotiv - geomotiv.com
  • Greg Solution - greg-solutions.com
  • GroupBWT - groupbwt.com
  • GTM Plus - gtm-plus.com
  • hakuna matata solutions - hakunamatatatech.com
  • ICON Worldwide - icon-worldwide.com
  • IT Risk Mangers - itriskmgrs.com
  • kadasolutions - kadasolutions.ch
  • KitelyTech - kitelytech.com
  • Lansoft - lansoft.dev
  • MAD Studio - wearemadstudio.com
  • ManekTech - manektech.com
  • Mindpool Technologies - mindpooltech.com
  • mindworks GmbH - mindworks.de
  • Neoteric - neoteric.eu
  • PerceptionBox - perceptionbox.io
  • Performix Business Services - performixbiz.com
  • QSS Technosoft - qsstechnosoft.com
  • Semaphore Mobile - semaphoremobile.com
  • Sigma Software - sigma.software
  • Slingshot - yslingshot.com
  • STAFFVIRTUAL - staffvirtual.com
  • Systematix Infotech - systematixinfotech.com
  • SYTOSS - sytoss.com
  • Tatvasoft - tatvasoft.com
  • Technoloader - technoloader.com
  • Uptech - uptech.team
  • Usetech - usetech.com
  • Velvetech - velvetech.com
  • Visartech - visartech.com
  • Web Hosting Pad - webhostingpad.com
  • X1 Group - x1group.com
  • Zagaran Software - zagaran.com
  • Zealous System - zealousys.com

 

Brands can explore the top technology companies by location, size, average hourly rate and portfolio on DesignRush.

About DesignRush:

DesignRush.com is a B2B marketplace connecting brands with agencies through expert reviews and agency ranking lists, awards, knowledge resources and personalized agency recommendations for vetted projects.

Source: Yahoo! Finance

Looking for the Best Technology Companies?
FIND THEM ALL HERE