DesignRush reviewed global agencies to identify the leading web designers with eCommerce expertise including FMEextensions, PixoLabo and Digital Operative.

40% of the world's population has bought online, which makes up more than a billion people.

Businesses are increasingly looking to reach this large online consumer audience.

DesignRush, a B2B marketplace connecting brands with agencies, determined the leading web design companies who specialize in eCommerce capabilities that enable brands to grow revenue online.

The top eCommerce web design companies are:

1. FMEextensions

FMEextensions is a Magento eCommerce development firm operating since 2007. With a team of eCommerce developers and consultants, FMEextensions has served over 10,000 customers. FME offers various development, installation and consultancy services for Magento.

fmeextensions.com

2. PixoLabo

PixoLabo is a multilingual WordPress web design lab, focused on English and Japanese mobile-first web design and eCommerce solutions. They create information design strategies for global companies and product brands. Their designers have over 15 years of WordPress web design experience.

pixolabo.com

3. Digital Operative

Digital Operative, founded in 2008, is a full-service digital commerce agency specializing in customer experience, performance marketing and marketplace practices. Their experience spans industries like cpg, beauty, active lifestyle, outdoors, consumer electronics, home and travel.

digitaloperative.com

4. RedAlkemi Online – redalkemi.com
Expertise: Website Design, UX Design, SEO and more

5. Comrade Web Agency – comradeweb.com
Expertise: Website Design, eCommerce Development, SEO and more

6. Hooked On Code – hookedoncode.com
Expertise: Website Design, eCommerce Development, Website Development and more

7. Ziggle Tech Inc. – ziggletech.com
Expertise: Website Design, eCommerce Development, Website Development and more

8. Catapult Revenue – catapultrevenue.com
Expertise: Website Design, eCommerce Development, eCommerce Marketing and more

9. UPQODE – upqode.com
Expertise: Website Design, eCommerce Development, UX Design and more

10. Shawn DeWolfe Consulting – shawndewolfe.com
Expertise: Website Design, eCommerce Development, Website Development and more

11. Netwise – netwise.jp
Expertise: Website Design, eCommerce Development, Website Development and more

12. Dogo Creativo, Corp – dogocreativo.com
Expertise: Website Design, eCommerce Development, Website Development and more

13. Eltrino – eltrino.com
Expertise: Website Design, eCommerce Development, SEO and more

14. Storm Brain – stormbrain.us
Expertise: Website Design, eCommerce Development, UX Design and more

15. Ahy Consulting – ahyconsulting.com
Expertise: Website Design, eCommerce Development, Software Development and more

16. Afritech Media – afritechmedia.com
Expertise: Website Design, Website Development, SEO and more

17. Lion's Share Digital – lionssharedigital.com
Expertise: Website Design, Website Development, UX Design and more

Brands can explore the top website design companies by location, size, average hourly rate and portfolio on DesignRush.

About DesignRush: DesignRush.com is a B2B marketplace connecting brands with agencies. DesignRush features the top agencies around the world, including the best Digital Agencies, Logo Design, Branding, Digital Marketing, Website Design, eCommerce Web Design Companies and more.

Source: Yahoo! Finance

Looking for the best eCommerce web design companies?
Find them here!