DesignRush issued the quarterly list of the top technology companies that help businesses upgrade, optimize and advance their software solutions.

As a consequence of the COVID-19 outbreak, 44% of businesses are accelerating their digital transformation, while 33% are upgrading their security and risk management. Some 30% are developing additional training resources for remote employees and 32% are planning to unify the tools used by their internal teams.

These changes result in increased demand and supply of technology service providers whose expertise is crucial to their planning and implementation.

DesignRush, a B2B marketplace that connects brands with agencies, has released the fourth quarterly list of the top technology companies to hire. The list includes both generalists and industry experts, including:

The top-ranking technology companies worldwide in the fourth quarter of 2021 are:

    • Ace Infoway - aceinfoway.com
    • Amalgama - amalgama.co
    • Andersen - andersen.agency
    • Apiumhub - apiumhub.com
    • Artkai - artk.ai
    • Aryavrat Infotech Inc. - aryausa.com
    • Axisbits - axisbits.com
    • Azmi Studio - azmistudio.com
    • Balti Virtual - baltivirtual.com
    • BeyondKey Systems - beyondkey.com
    • CactusSoft - cactussoft.biz
    • Celadon - celadonsoft.com
    • CIED BV - cied.eu
    • Coding Pixel - codingpixel.com
    • Concetto Labs - concettolabs.com
    • Cyboserver - cyboserver.com
    • Daxx - daxx.com
    • DCSL Software - dcslsoftware.com
    • DOIT Software - doit.software
    • Emakina - emakina.com
    • Exoft - exoft.net
    • FRSecure - frsecure.com
    • GodSpeed Games - godspeedgames.com
    • Gravelsoft - gravelsoft.com
    • IDS Infotech - ids-technologies.in
    • IDS Infotech limited - idsil.com
    • Incubasys - incubasys.com
    • Intellias - intellias.com
    • iSmile Technologies - ismiletechnologies.com
    • ISRAEL IT - israelit.uk
    • ITRex - itrexgroup.com
    • K8Support - k8support.com
    • Kanda Software - kandasoft.com
    • Kodius - kodius.com
    • LME Services - lmeservices.com
    • Mad Devs - maddevs.io
    • Maruti Techlabs - marutitech.com
    • mindworks - mindworks.de
    • MobileCoderz Technologies - mobilecoderz.com
    • NEKLO - neklo.com
    • Nerdzlab - nerdzlab.com
    • OpenSource Technologies - ost.agency
    • Pimclick Creative Digital Agency - pimclick.com
    • Quality Wolves - quality-wolves.com
    • Rocketech Development - rocketech.it
    • SaM Solutions - sam-solutions.com
    • SEIRIM - seirim.co
    • Selleo - selleo.com
    • SEO XOOM - seoxoom.com
    • SF AppWorks - sfappworks.com
    • SHIFT ASIA - shiftasia.com
    • Simplus - simplus.com
    • 65apps - 65apps.com
    • Sloboda Studio - sloboda-studio.com
    • Softblues - softblues.io
    • Solvd, Inc. - solvd.com
    • System Plus - systemplus.co
    • SYTOSS - sytoss.com
    • Tatvasoft - tatvasoft.com
    • TechStalwarts Software Development - techstalwarts.com
    • VOLO - volo.global
    • WeSecureApp - wesecureapp.com

    • Zagaran - zagaran.com

Brands can explore the top technology companies by location, size, average hourly rate and portfolio on DesignRush.

About DesignRush:

DesignRush.com is a B2B marketplace connecting brands with agencies through expert reviews and agency ranking lists, awards, knowledge resources and personalized agency recommendations for vetted projects.

Source: MarketWatch

Looking for the Best Technology Companies?
FIND THEM ALL HERE