DesignRush issued the second quarterly list of top technology companies specialized in various fields ranging from software development, internet security and artificial intelligence, among others.

Experts predict that there will be 75 billion interconnected devices worldwide by 2025. From productivity to entertainment, software and hardware solutions are evolving to support the growing market needs and demand.

Whether looking to build custom solutions or leverage a portfolio of commercial software, businesses need reliable technology partners.

DesignRush, a B2B marketplace that connects brands with agencies, has released the second quarterly (Q2) list of the top technology experts to hire. The list features experts in:

The top technology expert companies in Q2, according to DesignRush’s Q2 list, are:

  • Apiumhub - apiumhub.com
  • Archer Software - archer-soft.com
  • BiharApps - biharapps.com
  • CodeStringers - codestringers.com
  • Codete - codete.com
  • CrustLab - crustlab.com
  • Daxx - daxx.com
  • Digilite - digilite.ca
  • Digimid - digimid.com
  • Digital Skynet - digitalskynet.com
  • Dividato - sf.dividato.com
  • EDISON Software Development Centre - edsd.com
  • Emergent Software - emergentsoftware.net
  • Emorphis Technologies - emorphis.com
  • Enlab Software - enlabsoftware.com
  • Exposit - exposit.com
  • fram^ - wearefram.com
  • 4ire Labs - 4irelabs.com
  • iFour Technolab Pvt Ltd - ifourtechnolab.com
  • ISHIR - ishir.com
  • KindGeek - kindgeek.com
  • Leobit - leobit.com
  • mindworks GmbH - mindworks.de
  • Moblers - moblers.com
  • Noltic - noltic.com
  • Onex Software - onexyazilim.com
  • PanonIT - panonit.com
  • Prompt Softech - promptsoftech.com
  • Semaphore Mobile - semaphoremobile.com
  • SF AppWorks - sfappworks.com
  • Smazee - smazee.com
  • Spire Digital - spiredigital.com
  • Sunrise Software Solutions Corporation - s3corp.com.vn
  • Synebo - synebo.io
  • System Logic Solution - systemlogicsolution.com
  • The Custom Packaging - thecustompackaging.com
  • The Gnar Company - thegnar.co
  • Unmetered Technologies - unmeteredtechnologies.com
  • WaveAccess - wave-access.com
  • Webspaceteam - webspaceteam.com
  • Wirefox Design Agency - wirefox.co.uk
  • Zesium - zesium.com
  • Zfort Group - zfort.com

Brands can explore the top technology companies by location, size, average hourly rate and portfolio on DesignRush.

About DesignRush:

DesignRush.com is a B2B marketplace connecting brands with agencies. DesignRush features the top agencies around the world, including the best Digital Agencies, Logo Design, Branding, Digital Marketing, Website Design, eCommerce Web Design Companies, and more.

Source: MarketWatch

Looking for Top Technology Experts?
Find them all here!