"

The #1 Google search result gets an additional 5%-14.5% dofollow backlinks from new websites monthly. DesignRush determined the best SEO companies that help websites rank higher on the leading search engine.

MIAMI - OCTOBER 18, 2022

The first-ranked page in Google search results receives an additional 5%-14.5% dofollow backlinks from new websites every month, Ahrefs reports. It indicates that top-ranking pages enjoy higher exposure, urging businesses to aim for higher website rankings.

DesignRush, a B2B marketplace connecting businesses with agencies, outlined the best SEO companies that help organizations boost their search engine rankings to drive more clicks and leads.

The top SEO companies in October are:

1. Brandyse Media - brandyse.com
Expertise: SEO, Web Development, Branding and more

2. the Design Agency - designagency.gr
Expertise: Digital Marketing, Web Design, Advertising and more

3. HEDWIGweb - hedwigweb.com
Expertise: Web Design, Web Hosting, SEO and more

4. Digital Darts - digitaldarts.com.au
Expertise: Social Media Advertising, SEO, Email Marketing and more

5. Root of Pi - rootofpi.com
Expertise: Web Design, SEO, Reputation Management and more

6. Evolving Digital - evolvingdigital.com.au
Expertise: Web Design & Web Development, SEO, PPC Management and more

7. Format.ie - format.ie
Expertise: SEO, Web Design, Web Development and more

8. Konvertica - konvertica.com
Expertise: Content Marketing, SEO, Graphic Design and more

9. Jorge Pozo - jorgepozo.com
Expertise: Web Design, SEO, Content Marketing and more

10. Pivotal Point Marketing - pivotalpointmarketing.com
Expertise: Website & Visibility Audit, Local SEO, Web Design & Development and more

11. Lem-uhn - lem-uhn.com
Expertise: SEO Strategy, Influencer Strategy, Events Management and more

12. California SEO Service - californiaseoservice.com
Expertise: Website Audit, Keyword Research, Link-Building and more

13. Full SEO Online - fullseoonline.com
Expertise: PPC Management, Web Design & Development, SEO and more

14. Wireframes Digital - wireframesdigital.com
Expertise: Content Writing, SEO, Advertising and more

15. SEOTEC - seotec.in
Expertise: Content Marketing, Search Engine Marketing, SEO and more

16. Chatham Oaks - chathamoaks.co
Expertise: Squarespace SEO, Wix SEO, Email Management and more

17. Kaizenzo - kaizenzo.com
Expertise: SEO, Link Building, Copywriting and more

18. Infinite Ideas Web Design - infiniteideaswebdesign.com
Expertise: Keyword Research, Technical Audit & Competitor Analysis, On-Page SEO and more

19. JaxonLabs - jaxonlabs.com
Expertise: Content Creation, SEO, Social Media Management and more

20. Offset Opacity - offsetopacity.com
Expertise: Web Design, Web Development, SEO and more

Brands can explore the top SEO companies by location, size, average hourly rate and portfolio on DesignRush.

About DesignRush:

DesignRush.com is a B2B marketplace connecting businesses with agencies through expert reviews and agency ranking lists, awards, knowledge resources and personalized agency recommendations for vetted projects.

Need Help Selecting Agency

Need Help
Selecting The Right Agency?

We can help you find verified agencies that fit your budget and other requirements within just a few days and free of charge.

Start receiving proposals now!

Tell Us About Your Project