Approximately, 17% of marketers use pay-per-click (PPC) ads for lead generations, and by current projections that percentage is growing. In fact, search engine advertising is expected to reach $132 billion by 2022.

DesignRush, a B2B marketplace connecting brands with agencies, ranked the top agencies that offer PPC and broader paid media expertise to help businesses increase lead conversion rates.

The top-ranking PPC agencies of February 2021 are:

1. Ignite Visibility – ignitevisibility.com

Launched in 2013, Ignite Visibility is a full-service digital marketing agency based in San Diego.

Ignite Visibility offers a variety of digital marketing services including SEO, paid media, social media and email marketing, CRO, Amazon marketing, digital PR, creative services, website development and design.

2. Tillison Consulting – tillison.co.uk

Tillison Consulting is a multi-faceted digital marketing agency founded in 2007.

Specializing in SEO, PPC, digital marketing strategies, training and social media, Tillison Consulting aids their clients to improve businesses on a local, national and international scale.

3. ProStrategix Consulting – prostrategix.com

ProStrategix Consulting is a New York-based consulting firm that helps small businesses market their business.

Backed by the expert-level team, ProStrategix Consulting provides brand strategies, brand messaging and implementation services with the goal of getting practical results.

4. DYNAM IDEAS - dynamideas.com
Expertise: PPC, Advertising Agency Services, Web Design & Development and more

5. Touchline Marketing - touchlinemarketing.com
Expertise: PPC, SEO, Digital Marketing and more

6. TechBear.com - techbear.com
Expertise: PPC, SEO, Web Design & Development and more

7. Manush Digitech - manushdigitech.com
Expertise: PPC, SEO, Social Media Marketing and more

8. E29 Marketing - e29marketing.com
Expertise: PPC, Digital Marketing, Social Media Marketing and more

9. B-Young Social Media Co. - b-young.me
Expertise: PPC, Digital Marketing, Inbound Marketing and more

10. Eco York - ecoyork.com
Expertise: PPC, SEO, Web Design & Development and more

11. Tulumi - tulumi.com
Expertise: PPC, SEO, eCommerce Marketing and more

12. onePRgroup - oneprgroup.com
Expertise: PPC, SEO, PR and more

13. Ten Thousand Foot View - tenthousandfootview.com
Expertise: PPC, SEO, eCommerce Marketing and more

14. Eviblu - eviblu.it
Expertise: PPC, SEO, Inbound Marketing and more

15. White Rabbit - whiterabbit.nz
Expertise: PPC, SEO, Content Marketing, Email Marketing and more

16. Lifted Websites - liftedwebsites.com
Expertise: PPC, SEO, Web Design and more

17. Allinclusive. - new.allinclusive.agency
Expertise: PPC, SEO, Creative Agency Services and more

18. Promodo - promodo.com
Expertise: PPC, SEO, eCommerce Marketing and more

19. BoTree Digital - botreedigital.com
Expertise: PPC, Social Media Marketing, Web Design & Development and more

20. GoDaddy Dave Premier Marketing Agency - godaddydave.com
Expertise: PPC, PR, Web Design & Development and more

Brands can explore the top-ranking PPC agencies by location, size, average hourly rate and portfolio on DesignRush.

About DesignRush:

DesignRush.com is a B2B marketplace connecting brands with agencies. DesignRush features the top agencies around the world, including the best Digital Agencies, Logo Design, Branding, Digital Marketing, Website Design, eCommerce Web Design Companies and more.

Source: PRWeb

Looking for the top PPC companies?
Find them here