DesignRush issued the quarterly list of the top creative agencies that help organizations improve their branding strategies, build strong relationships with clients and generate more conversions.

MIAMI - APRIL 20, 2022

Creativity proves to help businesses increase their bottom line. According to McKinsey, 67% to 74% of companies with consistent Cannes Lions awards across various categories witnessed higher revenue and enterprise value, making creative design a key element in helping brands develop and maintain a distinctive presence that drives real business value.

DesignRush, a B2B marketplace connecting businesses with agencies, has released the Q1 list of the top creative experts to hire in 2022 to help organizations develop effective creative strategies and drive strong ROI.

The list features experts in:

The top creative agencies in Q1 of 2022 are:

  • The Brand Agency - thebrand-agency.com
  • Social Driver - socialdriver.com
  • Evestar LLC. - evestar.com
  • Moloko - mlk.global
  • Highland - highlandsolutions.com
  • Levo - golevo.com
  • STDev - st-dev.com
  • Joel Bell Industrial Design (JBID) - joelbellid.com
  • ENCE Marketing Group - encemarketing.com
  • Funsize - funsize.co
  • Surgyy Design - surgyy.com
  • Electrum Branding - electrumbranding.com
  • Art Fresh Inc. - art-fresh.ca
  • Phocus Branding - phocusbranding.com
  • KitelyTech, Inc. - kitelytech.com
  • Apple Rock - applerock.com
  • Level Group - levelnyc.com
  • Fahrenheit Marketing - fahrenheitmarketing.com
  • NameStormers - namestormers.com
  • LoudEgg - loudegg.com
  • Sphere - thesphereagency.com.au
  • Bean Labs - beanlabs.com
  • Inkyy - inkyy.com
  • BAKER - bkrdsn.com
  • Nika - nika.agency
  • PACT - pactapac.com
  • Percept Brand Design - percept.com.au
  • Insercorp - insercorp.com
  • Watabe Digital - watabedigital.co.tz
  • The Sound - thesoundhq.com
  • OnePRGroup - oneprgroup.com
  • The Netmen Corp - thenetmencorp.com
  • Rocket House Pictures - rockethousepictures.com
  • Elevate My Brand - elevatemybrand.com
  • JaxonLabs - jaxonlabs.com
  • moblers - moblers.com
  • The Analyst Agency - theanalystagency.com
  • Performix - performixbiz.com
  • Neurony - neurony.ro
  • Adience - hello-adience.com
  • EXTROVERT - extrovert.gr
  • Newfound Marketing - newfoundmarketing.ca
  • Mod Girl Marketing - modgirlmarketing.com
  • Dos Mundos Creative - dosmundoscreative.com
  • Creamy Animation - creamyanimation.com
  • MOPA - mopa1.com
  • Hot Dog Marketing - hotdogmarketing.net
  • Reputation Rhino - reputationrhino.com
  • Slice Design - slicedesign.co.uk
  • Bewe srl. - bewe.it
  • Titoma - titoma.com
  • Pq Design Group - pqdesign.com
  • Garaje de Ideas - garajedeideas.com
  • Auell Consulting - denverproductdesign.com
  • COAX Software - coaxsoft.com
  • EBD - ebd.com
  • Cornelius Creative Ltd - corneliuscreative.uk
  • Spring Design - springdesign.my
  • PIXREADY - pixready.com
  • Design Insight - designinsight.com.sg
  • Shindiri Studio - shindiristudio.com
  • MARCO DE MASI - marcodemasi.com
  • VOSDING - vosding.de
  • Giuliopatrizi - giuliopatrizi.com
  • Zazzy - zazzy.studio
  • High Bandwidth - highbandwidth.com
  • Walnut Folks - walnutfolks.com
  • Tenderling - tenderling.com
  • Aryavrat Infotech Inc. - aryausa.com
  • AppClues Infotech - appcluesinfotech.com
  • Creative Retail Packaging - crpkg.com
  • f/p design - f-p-design.com

Brands can explore the top creative agencies by location, size, average hourly rate and portfolio on DesignRush.

About DesignRush:

DesignRush.com is a B2B marketplace connecting businesses with agencies through expert reviews and agency ranking lists, awards, knowledge resources and personalized agency recommendations for vetted projects.

Source: Yahoo! Finance

Need Help Selecting Agency

Need Help
Selecting The Right Agency?

We can help you find verified agencies that fit your budget and other requirements within just a few days and free of charge.

Start receiving proposals now!

Tell Us About Your Project