The US, the largest ad market in the world, invested more than $229 billion in advertising in 2018. Procter & Gamble alone was the largest advertiser globally in 2017, having spent more than $10 billion on ads.

Advertising is a core component of modern business strategies and choosing the right advertising agency impacts the ROI on brands’ ad spend.

DesignRush, a B2B marketplace connecting brands with agencies, determined the best advertising agencies that brands can work with to grow profits by developing strong advertising copy, design, strategies and more.

The top advertising agencies of 2020 are:

1. Something About Marketing – somethingaboutmarketing.com
Expertise: Advertising Services, Creative Services, Paid Media & Pay Per Click and more

2. DigiGround – digiground.com.au
Expertise: Paid Media & Pay Per Click, Digital Marketing, SEO and more

3. Advertising Savants – adsavants.com
Expertise: Advertising Services, Creative Services, Paid Media & Pay Per Click and more

4. Appetite Creative – appetitecreative.com
Expertise: Creative Services, Digital Marketing, Branding and more

5. Videorize – videorize.com
Expertise: Advertising Services, Digital Marketing, Graphic & Print Design and more

6. Media Source – mediasource.mx
Expertise: Advertising Services, Digital Marketing, Paid Media & Pay Per Click and more

7. Brandtellers Studio, Lda – brandtellers.com
Expertise: Digital Marketing, Paid Media & Pay Per Click, Branding and more

8. Quinn Marketing – quinnmarketing.com.au
Expertise: Graphic & Print Design, Advertising Services, Integrated Marketing and more

9. RLS Group – rls-group.com
Expertise: Advertising Services, Creative Services, Digital Marketing and more

10. NameStormers – namestormers.com
Expertise: Advertising Services, Creative Services, Branding and more

11. Blue Giant – bluegiant.tv
Expertise: Advertising Services, Creative Services, Video Marketing and more

12. Intelicle Ltd – intelicle.com
Expertise: Advertising Services, Digital Marketing, Branding and more

13. Evolve Digitas – evolvedigitas.com
Expertise: Creative Services, Digital Marketing, Paid Media & Pay Per Click and more

14. Bash Foo – bashfoo.com
Expertise: Advertising Services, Creative Services, Digital Marketing and more

15. Kellenfol Advertising S.L. – kellenfol.com
Expertise: Graphic & Print Design, Advertising Services, Creative Services and more

16. Think PR – thinkpr.dk
Expertise: Advertising Services, Creative Services, Digital Marketing and more

Brands can explore the top advertising agencies by location, size, average hourly rate and portfolio on DesignRush.

About DesignRush: DesignRush.com is a B2B marketplace connecting brands with agencies. DesignRush features the top agencies around the world, including the best Digital Agencies, Logo Design, Branding, Digital Marketing, Website Design, eCommerce Web Design Companies and more.

Source: WRDE-TV CBS [Milton, DE]

Looking for the Top Advertising Agencies?
Find them all here!