A recent study on the demand for branding services in 2020 has shown that businesses are investing in brand strategies tailored for digital channels.

The trend stems from the fast-growing online competition - a consequence of the COVID-19 crisis. As the digital landscape becomes crowded, brands need to engage their audiences through a unique voice and visual identity.

DesignRush, a B2B marketplace connecting brands with specialized agencies, has published their December ranking of the top branding agencies to help businesses craft unique brand identities with experts and thrive in the digital landscape.

The top branding agencies in December are:

1. Iconify - iconify.org.uk
Expertise: Logo Design, Naming, Business Consulting and more

2. Launch Digital - launchscotland.com
Expertise: Graphic Design, Logo Design, Digital Marketing and more

3. You'll - youll.be
Expertise: Graphic Design, Public Relations, Digital Advertising and more

4. Wirefox Design Agency - wirefox.co.uk
Expertise: Logo Design, Print Design, Social Media Marketing and more

5. Lien Design - liendesign.com
Expertise: Product Design, Graphic Design, Package Design and more

6. Munch Studio - munch.studio
Expertise: Logo Design, Graphic Design, Video Production and more

7. THIEL Brand Design - thiel.com
Expertise: Product Design, Graphic Design, Website Design and more

8. Simplico - simplico.hr
Expertise: Logo Design, Graphic Design, Advertising and more

9. Zera Creative - zeracreative.com
Expertise: Print Design, Videography, Content Creation and more

10. Appetite Creative - appetitecreative.com
Expertise: Graphic Design, Video Production, Package Design and more

11. Tenderling Design - tenderling.com
Expertise: Graphic Design, Web Design, Advertising and more

12. Tribe Global - tribeglobal.net
Expertise: Digital Marketing, Content Creation, Creative Idea Development and more

13. GKV - gkv.com
Expertise: Graphic Design, Video Production, Advertising and more

14. Brand Soul Consultancy - brandsoul.com.my
Expertise: Naming, Public Relations, Content Strategy and more

15. ElephantMark - elephantmark.com
Expertise: Naming, Logo Design, Advertising and more

16. Studio MFP - studiomfp.com
Expertise: Logo Design, Print Design, Video Editing and more

17. Verve Marketing Group - vervemarketinggroup.com
Expertise: Logo Design, Graphic Design, Content Creation and more

18. Cerberus Agency - cerberus.agency
Expertise: Graphic Design, Video Production, Public Relations and more

19. Punch Design Co. - punchdesign.co
Expertise: Naming, Logo Design, Graphic Design and more

20. Evviva Brands - evvivabrands.com
Expertise: Naming, Graphic Design, Business Consulting and more

21. HMG CREATIVE - hmgcreative.com
Expertise: Market Research, Logo Design, Copywriting and more

22. BRANDUP Marketing Digital - brandup.pt
Expertise: Graphic Design, Web Development, Digital Marketing and more

23. BlueR Studio - bluer.vn
Expertise: Logo Design Companies, Graphic Design, Video Production and more

24. Tulumi Digital Marketing - tulumi.com
Expertise: Graphic Design, Reputation Management, Social Media Marketing and more

25. Maverick Agency - maverickagency.ca
Expertise: Logo Design, Product Design, Advertising and more

26. Flying Saucer - flyingsaucer.nyc
Expertise: Naming, Product Design, Graphic Design and more

27. Ambience Design Group - ambience.ca
Expertise: Naming, Logo Design, Graphic Design and more

28. CUBEevo - cubeevo.com
Expertise: Graphic Design, Package Design, Naming and more

29. Levelon Digital - levelondigital.com
Expertise: Graphic Design, Videography, Social Media Management and more

30. Stack Influence - stackinfluence.com
Expertise: Social Media Marketing, Influencer Marketing, Content Creation and more

31. Webwana - webwana.com
Expertise: Public Relations, Market Research, Social Media Marketing and more

32. Crossmarks - crossmarks.nl
Expertise: Graphic Design, Business Consulting, Market Research and more

33. Impresario Promotions - impresariopromotions.com
Expertise: Market Research, Augmented Reality, Virtual Reality and more

34. Logo Bigger - logobigger.ro
Expertise: Naming, Logo Design, Package Design and more

35. M & M Multimedia LLC - mandmmultimedia.com
Expertise: Video Production, Web Design, Social Media Marketing and more

Brands can explore the top branding agencies by location, size, average hourly rate and portfolio on DesignRush.

About DesignRush: DesignRush.com is a B2B marketplace connecting brands with agencies. DesignRush features the top agencies around the world, including the best Digital Agencies, Logo Design, Branding, Digital Marketing, Website Design, eCommerce Web Design Companies and more.

Source: NEWS BREAK

Looking for the top branding agencies?
Find them here