"

46% of US consumers are willing to pay more for brand names they trust. DesignRush identified the leading branding agencies that help organizations gain loyal customers.

MIAMI - NOVEMBER 09, 2022

A Salsify survey revealed that 46% of US consumers pay more for brand names they trust, compared to 30% in 2021. This increase suggests that brands should improve their branding to promote trust leading to more sales.

DesignRush, a B2B marketplace connecting businesses with agencies, has listed the best branding agencies that help businesses build trust among their audiences.

The top branding agencies in November are:

1. Level Group - levelnyc.com
Expertise: Branding, Product Design, Graphic Design, and more

2. Pithy Studios - pithystudios.com
Expertise: Brand Design, Brand Identity, Brand Strategy, and more

3. Inkyy - inkyy.com
Expertise: Branding, Web Design, Web Development, and more

4. Brenits Creative - brenits.com
Expertise: Brand Naming, Brand Positioning, Digital Marketing, and more

5. Healthcare DMS - healthcaredms.com
Expertise: Healthcare Reputation Management, Healthcare SEO, Healthcare Web Design, and more

6. Dogo Creativo - dogocreativo.com
Expertise: 360° Digital Services, Branding, Graphic Design, and more

7. Ashbi Creative Studio - ashbi.ca
Expertise: Branding, Product Design, Digital Marketing, and more

8. ADSQUIRE - adsquire.com
Expertise: Digital Strategy, Branding, Consulting, and more

9. You'll Enjoy - youll.be
Expertise: Web Design, Branding, Graphic Design, and more

10. Qubed Agency - qubed.agency
Expertise: Branding, Logo Design, Web Design, and more

11. Digital Systems - digital-systems.ca
Expertise: Web Design, Graphic Design, Branding, and more

12. Workshop Built - workshopbuilt.com
Expertise: Brand Strategy, Brand Identity, Creative Direction, and more

13. Mist Branding - mistbrandingus.com
Expertise: Branding, Graphic Design, Custom Labeling, and more

14. Big Sur Branding - bigsurbranding.com
Expertise: Digital Marketing, Branding, Graphic Design, and more

15. LeadCardinal - leadcardinal.com
Expertise: Web Design, Branding, Lead Generation, and more

16. OptiView 360 - optiview360.com
Expertise: Video Production, Web Design, Digital Marketing, and more

17. AOK Group - theaokgroup.com
Expertise: Branding, Digital Strategy, Digital Marketing, and more

18. UPGCC | UPCREATIVES - upgcc.com
Expertise: Visual Communications, Branding, Visual & Verbal Identity, and more

19. Limns Marketing - limnsmarketing.com
Expertise: Brand Design & Strategy, Copywriting, Web Development, and more

20. Jett Black Ink - jettblackink.com
Expertise: Brand Identity, Package Design, Web Design, and more

Brands can explore the top branding agencies by location, size, average hourly rate, and portfolio on DesignRush.

About DesignRush:

DesignRush.com is a B2B marketplace connecting businesses with agencies through expert reviews and agency ranking lists, awards, knowledge resources, and personalized agency recommendations for vetted projects.

Need Help Selecting Agency

Need Help
Selecting The Right Agency?

We can help you find verified agencies that fit your budget and other requirements within just a few days and free of charge.

Start receiving proposals now!

Tell Us About Your Project