Design accounts for 94% of a user’s first impression of a website and, consequently, the brand itself. In fact, an almost identical percentage of online consumers will turn to a competitor after an underwhelming user experience.

Besides UX, businesses invest heavily in web design and development to build credibility and increase conversion rates.

DesignRush, a B2B marketplace connecting brands with agencies, has released the Q1 list of the top web design & development experts to hire. The list features experts in:

These companies help businesses build and design websites and/or apps by ideating the framework, architecture, navigation and overall aesthetic.

1. Allinclusive - allinclusive.agency
2. Arcs & Curves - arcsncurves.com
3. Be A Part Of - beapartof.com
4. Cerberus Agency - cerberus.agency
5. DigitalHero - digitalhero.ro
6. Dobies Health Marketing - dobieshealthmarketing.com
7. eDesign Interactive - edesigninteractive.com
8. Evolve Media - evolvemedia.com
9. Fahrenheit Marketing - fahrenheitmarketing.com
10. First Audience - firstaudience.com
11. Goweb Agency - gowebagency.pt
12. HB IT Solutions - hbitsolutions.co.za
13. HMG Creative - hmgcreative.com
14. Hovi Digital lab - thehovi.com
15. ISHIR - ishir.com
16. Ideamotive - ideamotive.co
17. ImageX Media - imagexmedia.com
18. Infinite Ideas Web Design - infiniteideaswebdesign.com
19. Infoskaters Technologies Pvt. Ltd. - infoskaters.com
20. Into the Blue Agency - intotheblueagency.com
21. JRB Team - jrbteam.com
22. Launch Digital - launchscotland.com
23. Leo9 Studio - leo9studio.com
24. Local Leap Marketing - localleap.com
25. MSLK - mslk.com
26. Mario Matkovski - mariomatkovski.com
27. MaxSoft - maxsoft.bg
28. Monarch Seo Agency - seomyagency.com
29. Neurony Solutions - neurony.ro
30. Olive Street Design - olivestreetdesign.com
31. Promodo - promodo.com
32. Red Brick - redbrick.agency
33. Simplico - simplico.hr
34. Star Knowledge - star-knowledge.com
35. SullivanPerkins - sullivanperkins.com
36. TEJ - tej.ie
37. Umbrella IT - umbrellait.com
38. Voyant Consultancy Services - voyantcs.com
39. WOPEDIGITAL - wopedigital.com
40. WebHostingPad - webhostingpad.com
41. Webpinn - webpinn.com

Brands can explore the top web design & development by location, size, average hourly rate and portfolio on DesignRush.

About DesignRush:

DesignRush.com is a B2B marketplace connecting brands with agencies. DesignRush features the top agencies around the world, including the best Digital Agencies, Logo Design, Branding, Digital Marketing, Website Design, eCommerce Web Design Companies and more.

Source: WRAL-TV CBS-5 [Raleigh, NC]

Looking for the Top Web Design Companies?
Find them all here!