38% of consumers will abandon a web page if they find its layout or content unattractive. DesignRush has released the March list of the top web design companies that help businesses create visually appealing and highly engaging websites.

MIAMI - MARCH 17, 2022

Research by Adobe reveals that as much as 38% of visitors will abandon a web page if it has an unattractive layout or content. Considering that there are currently 1.9 billion live websites and more than 380 new websites are created every minute, consumers can afford to be highly selective as to which site they will engage with.

DesignRush, a B2B marketplace connecting businesses with specialized agencies, has issued the March list of the top web design companies that can help organizations increase engagement and conversions online.

The top web design companies in March are:

1. Spark Digital LLC - gosparkdigital.com
Expertise: Web Design & Development, SEO, Brand Design and more

2. Alphalytics - alphalytics.tech
Expertise: Web Design, Copywriting, SEO and more

3. Bryt Designs - brytdesigns.com
Expertise: Web Design & Development, Website Audit & Optimization, SEO and more

4. Lollypop Design Studio - lollypop.design
Expertise: Web Design, UX/UI Design, Mobile App Development and more

5. Sakshi Infoway PVT Ltd - sakshiinfoway.com
Expertise: Web Design & Development, Mobile App Development, Graphic Design and more

6. Golden Seller Inc - goldenseller.com
Expertise: Web Design, SEO, Digital Marketing and more

7. Digital Systems - digital-systems.ca
Expertise: Web Design & Development, Website Redesign & Migration, SEO and more

8. SITE IT NOW - siteitnow.com
Expertise: Web Design & Development, Web Hosting, Mobile App Development and more

9. CodeRiders - coderiders.am
Expertise: Web Design & Development, Mobile App Development, IT Consulting and more

10. My Media Designer - mymediadesigner.com
Expertise: Website Design, Graphic Design, Web Content Accessibility and more

11. LeadWorks - lead-works.com
Expertise: Website Design & Hosting, Lead Magnet Development, SEO and more

12. Inquivix (인퀴빅스) - inquivix.com
Expertise: Web Design & Development, SEO, PR & Media and more

13. Bubbly Creative - bubblycreative.com
Expertise: Web Design & Development, Content Strategy, Content Creation and more

14. Dog&Pony - dogandpony.hu
Expertise: Website Development, UX Design, Conversion Optimization and more

Brands can explore the top web design companies by location, size, average hourly rate and portfolio on DesignRush.

About DesignRush:

DesignRush.com is a B2B marketplace connecting businesses with agencies through expert reviews and agency ranking lists, awards, knowledge resources and personalized agency recommendations for vetted projects.

Source: Yahoo! Finance

Need Help Selecting Agency

Need Help
Selecting The Right Agency?

We can help you find verified agencies that fit your budget and other requirements within just a few days and free of charge.

Start receiving proposals now!

Tell Us About Your Project