"

44% of marketers prioritize social media in their digital marketing efforts. DesignRush revealed the top digital marketing agencies that help brands maximize the potential of different channels.

MIAMI - JANUARY 12, 2023

In a recent survey of B2C and B2B marketers worldwide, social media emerged as the top digital marketing channel, with 44% utilizing it to reach their target audience. Closely following are website/blog at 36% and email marketing at 35%. This data emphasizes the importance of diversifying digital marketing efforts to fully leverage the potential of these platforms and ultimately drive business growth.

DesignRush, a B2B marketplace connecting businesses with agencies, identified the leading digital marketing agencies that help brands achieve their marketing goals and promote growth.

The top digital marketing agencies in January are:

1. Tenpine Web Development - tenpine.ca
Expertise: Digital Marketing, Web Design, Graphic Design and more

2. Navega Bem - Web Design - navegabem.com
Expertise: Web Design, Digital Marketing, Social Media Marketing and more

3. UDMIDEAS - udmideas.com
Expertise: Digital Marketing, Social Media Marketing, SEO and more

4. Optimized Webmedia Marketing - optimizedwebmedia.com
Expertise: Email Marketing, SEO, Digital Marketing and more

5. Allegiant Digital Marketing - allegiantdigital.com
Expertise: SEO, PPC, Social Media Marketing and more

6. Multi Marketing USA - multimarketingusa.com
Expertise: Digital Marketing, Affiliate Marketing, SEO and more

7. AllInclusive. - new.allinclusive.agency
Expertise: Content Marketing, Social Media Marketing, Email Marketing and more

8. Complex Creative - wearecomplexcreative.com
Expertise: Social Media Marketing, SEO, PPC and more

9. Pixel Productions - pixelproductionsinc.com
Expertise: Content Marketing, Marketing Automation, SEO and more

10. Yesterday Design Co. - yesterdaydesign.com
Expertise: Social Media Management, SEO, Web Development and more

11. Alternative Media - alternativemedia.co.za
Expertise: SEO, Digital Design, Digital Marketing and more

12. Paul Gregory Media - paulgregorymedia.com
Expertise: Nonprofit Marketing, Social Media Management, SEO and more

13. Brandignity - brandignity.com
Expertise: Digital Marketing, SEO, Social Media Marketing and more

14. REQ - req.co
Expertise: Content Marketing, Digital Advertising, SEO and more

15. Studio Three 49 - studiothree49.com
Expertise: Social Media Management, Digital Marketing, Content Marketing and more

16. Bubbly Creative - bubblycreative.com
Expertise: Content Strategy, Email Marketing, Graphic Design and more

17. Brand Vision Marketing - brandvm.com
Expertise: Web Design, Digital Marketing, SEO and more

18. inCity Magazine - incity-mag.com
Expertise: Business Consulting, Digital Marketing, Advertising and more

19. Solicitors Marketing - solicitorsmarketing.co.uk
Expertise: Law Firm Digital Marketing, Law Firm SEO, Legal Content Writing and more

20. BEP BE PARTNERS - bepbepartners.com
Expertise: Content Marketing, Email Marketing, Online Advertising and more

21. The SquarePeg - thesqpeg.com
Expertise: Web Development, Digital Marketing, Social Media Marketing and more

22. s2code Technology - s2code.com
Expertise: Digital Marketing, PPC, SEO and more

23. ComboApp - comboapp.com
Expertise: Content Marketing, SEO, Digital Marketing and more

24. GTECH Information Technology - gtechme.com
Expertise: Web Design, Digital Marketing, SEO and more

25. Everzocial - everzocial.com
Expertise: Digital Marketing, Content Marketing, Social Media Marketing and more

26. DS&P Digital Marketing Agency - dial911fordesign.com
Expertise: SEO, Social Media Management, Digital Marketing and more

27. Techisthan - techisthan.com
Expertise: Digital Marketing, SEO, Web Design and more

28. SITE IT NOW - siteitnow.com
Expertise: Web Design, Web Development, Digital Marketing and more

29. JAF Digital Marketing & IT Services - jafdigital.co
Expertise: Social Media Management, SEO, Web Design and more

30. Market Wavegen - marketwavegen.com
Expertise: Email Marketing, Social Media Marketing, Digital Marketing and more

Brands can explore the top digital marketing agencies by location, size, average hourly rate and portfolio on DesignRush.

About DesignRush:

DesignRush.com is a B2B marketplace connecting businesses with agencies through expert reviews and agency ranking lists, awards, knowledge resources and personalized agency recommendations for vetted projects.