DesignRush issued the second quarterly list of the top digital marketing companies that help businesses execute effective strategies on various channels to grow their online presence.

MIAMI - JULY 07, 2022

Cybersecurity Ventures predicts that internet users will triple from 2015 to 2022, reaching 6 billion. It is why digital advertising spending is projected to hit $876 billion by 2026, Statista reports. However, as the digital landscape grows and becomes more competitive, so does the number of marketing methods businesses can leverage to reach their audiences online. Thus, organizations hire professional marketing companies to ensure the execution of effective strategies.

DesignRush, a B2B marketplace connecting brands with agencies, has released the second quarterly (Q2) list of the top digital marketing experts to hire in 2022.

The list features experts in:

The top digital marketing companies worldwide in Q2 of 2022 are:

  • Ignite Visibility - ignitevisibility.com
  • Hedges & Company - hedgescompany.com
  • seo-nerd - seo-nerd.com
  • Miklagard - miklagard.dk
  • First Fig Marketing & Consulting - firstfigconsulting.com
  • Noble Intent Studio - nobleintentstudio.com
  • Leo9 Studio - leo9studio.com
  • NisonCo - nisonco.com
  • KitelyTech - kitelytech.com
  • R Marketing Digital - rmarketingdigital.com
  • Tillison Consulting - tillison.co.uk
  • Growth Hack Consulting - wearegrowthhack.com
  • Touchline Marketing - touchlinemarketing.com
  • TechBear - techbear.com
  • GautamSEO - gautamseo.com
  • Zetenta - zetenta.com
  • MorresPeck - morrespeck.com
  • Profit Parrot Marketing - profitparrot.com
  • Mimvi - mimvi.com
  • TFA - t-f-a.co.uk
  • AlchemyLeads - alchemyleads.com
  • HB IT Solutions - hbitsolutions.co.za
  • Whales Ventures - whales.ventures
  • Peak District SEO - peakdistrictseo.co.uk
  • Simplico - simplico.hr
  • York Business Solutions - yorkbizsolutions.com
  • World Web Technology - worldwebtechnology.com
  • Vesa Solutions - vesasolutions.com
  • Shugert - shugert.com.mx
  • Seotonic Web Solutions - seotonic.com
  • LAKSN Technologies - laksn.com
  • Meteor Affinity - meteoraffinity.com
  • Sidewalk Branding Co. - sidewalkbranding.co
  • Smallnormous - smallnormous.com
  • Renegade - renegade.com
  • Pr.business - pr.business
  • Diamond Arrow Digital Marketing - digitalmarketinggilbertaz.com
  • Reputation Rhino - reputationrhino.com
  • Iterate Agency - iterateagency.com
  • Tulumi - tulumi.com
  • Best SEO BD - bestseo.com.bd
  • Shoreline Digital Marketing - shorelinemediamarketing.com
  • Foxxr Digital Marketing - foxxr.com
  • Pixellion - pixelliongroup.com
  • Converted - converted.co.uk
  • Seonza Agency - seonza.cl
  • Flair Communication - flaircommunication.com
  • Polaris Marketing & Design - polarismarketingdesign.com
  • Paragraphs - paragraphs.com
  • Main Street ROI - mainstreetroi.com
  • ePPC - eppcdigital.com
  • SEO INC - seoinc.com
  • Techvantage Innovations - techvantage.org
  • Visual Smugglers - visualsmugglers.com
  • HVMA - hvmasocialmedia.com
  • Smart Vision - smartvision.rs
  • Hawke Commercial Filmmaking - hawke.tv
  • Videorize - videorize.com
  • Pain Free Dental Marketing - painfreedentalmarketing.com
  • Dos Mundos Creative - dosmundoscreative.com
  • Aelieve - aelieve.com
  • MDMS Managed Digital Media Services - mdms.ca
  • D.trio - dtrio.com
  • Landis Communications Inc. - landispr.com
  • Valletta - mariannavalletta.com
  • iMark Infotech - imarkinfotech.com
  • The Creative Exchange - thecreativeexchange.co
  • Lead Website Design - leadwd.com
  • The SEO Works - seoworks.co.uk
  • Finest Content Writing - finestcontentwriting.com

Brands can explore the top digital marketing companies by location, size, average hourly rate and portfolio on DesignRush.

About DesignRush:

DesignRush.com is a B2B marketplace connecting businesses with agencies through expert reviews and agency ranking lists, awards, knowledge resources and personalized agency recommendations for vetted projects.

Source: Yahoo! Finance

Need Help Selecting Agency

Need Help
Selecting The Right Agency?

We can help you find verified agencies that fit your budget and other requirements within just a few days and free of charge.

Start receiving proposals now!

Tell Us About Your Project